My Books

There’s four books in my/our series and I’m often asked to list them in the order in which they develop.  Here it is!

“Esperance,” the first, a collaboration between my husband, Ron, and me (2011)

“Zurich,” my first solo, was next (2011).

“Zurich Legacy,” my second solo, followed (2013).

“Shamar,” my latest publication, and the latest in the series (2014).

Will there be a “five?”  More on that later …..

Published by

Laura Brooks

Published author of four books. See more about me on Amazon's Author Central.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.